2 Chainz & Wu-Tang Clan – Wu-chainz (36 Trap Houses)

2 Chainz & Wu-Tang Clan – Wu-chainz2 Chainz & Wu-Tang Clan - Wu-chainz


2 Chainz & Wu-Tang Clan – Wu-chainz


New Project From 2 Chainz & Wu-Tang Clan ”Wu-chain”


Fans have been waiting for Wu-chain from 2 Chainz & Wu-Tang Clan it finally out. Use the links below you can download or stream the highest quality of this Music.

Are interested in more Music from 2 Chainz & Wu-Tang Clan you can search the Music you want, you can take a look at our websites search function for more Music From 2 Chainz & Wu-Tang Clan.

the MP3 Download links take to various locations on the internet, these files are hosted externally and indexed by our website

And don’t forget to share with friends 2 Chainz & Wu-Tang Clan ”Wu-chain”

For anything else, any questions you might have, contact us.



01. Bring Da Ruckus
02. 2 Chainz Aint Nuthin Ta Fuck With
03. Felt Like Cappin
04. Bounce
05. C.R.E.A.M.
06. Flirt
07. Supafly Pt. 1
08. Ice Cream
09. Supafly Pt. 2
10. Here We Go Again
11. Big Amount
12. All That I Got Is You