Azizi Gibson – Xenophile

Azizi Gibson – XenophileAzizi Gibson - Xenophile


Azizi Gibson – Xenophile


New Mixtape From Azizi Gibson ”Xenophile”


Fans have been waiting for Xenophile from Azizi Gibson it finally out. Use the links below you can download or stream the highest quality of this Music.

Are interested in more Music from Azizi Gibson you can search the Music you want, you can take a look at our websites search function for more Music From Azizi Gibson.

the MP3 Download links take to various locations on the internet, these files are hosted externally and indexed by our website

And don’t forget to share with friends Azizi Gibson ”Xenophile”.





01. Intro (Doug Funny)
02. Headknocker
03. Slime
04. Only Ever Love
05. 96 Bounce
06. Rihanna
07. Barbie
08. Tinder feat. DJ Paul
09. Trap Reaper Parody
10. Muriel & Eustace
11. Xenophile