Bas – Milky Way

Bas – Milky WayBas - Milky Way


Bas – Milky Way


New Album From Bas ”Milky Way”


Fans have been waiting for Milky Way from Bas it finally out. Use the links below you can download or stream the highest quality of this Music.

Are interested in more Music from Bas you can search the Music you want, you can take a look at our websites search function for more Music From Bas.

the MP3 Download links take to various locations on the internet, these files are hosted externally and indexed by our website

And don’t forget to share with friends Bas ”Milky Way”.


Bas’ Milky Way Album Tracklist

1. “Icarus” featuring Ari Lennox
2. “Front Desk”
3. “Tribe” featuring J. Cole
4. “Boca Raton” featuring A$AP Ferg
5. “Barack Obama Special”
6. “Purge”
7. “Fragrance” featuring Correy C
8. “Infinity”
9. “Infinity + 2” featuring Correy C
10. “Sanufa”
11. “Great Ones”
12. “PDA”
13. “Designer”
14. “Spaceships & Rockets” featuring Lion Babe, Moe Moks, Moma & Guy




Related Articles