Berner – Rico

Berner – RicoBerner - Rico


Berner – Rico


New Mixtape From Berner ”Rico”


Fans have been waiting for Rico from Berner it finally out. Use the links below you can download or stream the highest quality of this Music.

Are interested in more Music from Berner you can search the Music you want, you can take a look at our websites search function for more Music From Berner.

the MP3 Download links take to various locations on the internet, these files are hosted externally and indexed by our website

And don’t forget to share with friends Berner ”Rico”.



01. Disconnected
02. RICO
03. Walk In My Shoes feat. Kokane
04. Light Show feat. Kevin Gates
05. In Pocket feat. Wiz Khalifa, Yhung T.O. & Chevy Woods
06. Brown Bag feat. Wiz Khalifa
07. Singin’
08. Ever Do It feat. Curren$y, Green R. Fieldz, Casey Veggies & Cozmo
09. Gon’ Do feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
10. Too Much feat. DJ Paul
11. Godzilla feat. Young Buck & Philthy Rich
12. In The Way feat. Krayzie Bone, Bizzy Bone & DJ Paul
13. Dope Boy feat. Cam’ron & Jim Jones
14. Choose Up feat. DJ Quik & Ty Dolla $ign
15. Fuck Faces
16. Lovin’ It
17. Driveway feat. The Jacka & DNYCE
18. Tycoonin’ feat. Rich The Factor, Ampichino & Steve Yancey
19. Miss Me feat. Wiz Khalifa & Styles P
20. Jordan Box
21. What It Sound Like feat. B-Real
22. Mentiras (Lies) feat. Troopnastyy
23. Meditation feat. Chronixx
24. Letter




Related Articles