DreamDoll – Life in Plastic 2

DreamDoll – Life in Plastic 2DreamDoll - Life in Plastic 2


DreamDoll – Life in Plastic 2


New Album From DreamDoll ”Life in Plastic 2”


Fans have been waiting for Life in Plastic 2 from DreamDoll it finally out. Use the links below you can download or stream the highest quality of this Music.

Are interested in more Music from DreamDoll you can search the Music you want, you can take a look at our websites search function for more Music From DreamDoll.

the MP3 Download links take to various locations on the internet, these files are hosted externally and indexed by our website

And don’t forget to share with friends DreamDoll ”Life in Plastic 2”.





01. When Its Over
02. Pull Up (WYA)
03. Bundles
04. Funeral (feat. Lil’ Kim)
05. Dick and Lies
06. Adore You (feat. David Lee)
07. Finesse Em’
08. Splish Splash (feat. CupcakKe)
09. Make Your Move (feat. LouGotCash)
10. Real One