Emtee – D.I.Y 2

Emtee – D.I.Y 2 EMTEE - DIY 2


Emtee – D.I.Y 2


New Album From Emtee ”D.I.Y 2”


Fans have been waiting for D.I.Y 2 from Emtee it finally out. Use the links below you can download or stream the highest quality of this Music.

Are interested in more Music from Emtee you can search the Music you want, you can take a look at our websites search function for more Music From Emtee.

the MP3 Download links take to various locations on the internet, these files are hosted externally and indexed by our website

And don’t forget to share with friends D.I.Y 2.



1. Lesson
2. Fugeyzi
3. Abantu ft S’Villa & Snyman
4. DIY 2
5. Bring it back
6. Fall off ft Saudi
7. Go On
8. I need love ft Sims & Sjava
9. Uzobuya
10. Umpako
11. Gone
12. Keep it 100 ft Saudi
13. What I do