Jay Critch – Talk Money Tape

Jay Critch – Talk Money TapeJay Critch - Talk Money Tape


Jay Critch – Talk Money Tape


New Mixtape From Jay Critch ”Talk Money Tape”


Fans have been waiting for Talk Money Tape from Jay Critch it finally out. Use the links below you can download or stream the highest quality of this Music.

Are interested in more Music from Jay Critch you can search the Music you want, you can take a look at our websites search function for more Music From Jay Critch.

the MP3 Download links take to various locations on the internet, these files are hosted externally and indexed by our website

And don’t forget to share with friends Jay Critch ”Talk Money Tape”.





1. Mistakes
2. Bag On The Go (Feat. Nana & Vendetta)
3. In & Out
4. Studio (Feat. Damii & Rico Baby Savage)
5. Go Getter
6. Get The Picture
7. LV (Feat. Mally Bandz & Nana)
8. Bucks (Feat. Rico Baby Savage & Vendetta)
9. Pressure
10. Beam (Feat. Rico Baby Savage & Justo)
11. Getting Da Cash
12. Throw It In The Bag (Feat. Mally Bandz & Vendetta)
13. Lonzo
14. Making Them Plays (Feat. Doe Gwapo & Tango)
15. Wide Open (Feat. Mally Bandz & Vendetta)
16. Stay Focused (Feat. Mari Mac & ChisLeeWay)
17. Infinity
18. Door Dash (Feat. Mally Bandz)
19. Hating Alot
20. Drip Talk
21. Never Late (Feat. Rico Baby Savage)
22. Money Convo (Feat. SaeSae & Damii)
23. Don’t Panic (Feat. Damii)
24. Sports Talk
25. Minute Maid
26. Do With It (Feat. SaeSae)
27. No Sleep
28. Watching Me (Feat. Damii)
29. No handouts
30. Gelato