KAMI & Smoko Ono – Very Slight

KAMI & Smoko Ono – Very SlightKAMI & Smoko Ono - Very Slight


KAMI & Smoko Ono – Very Slight


New EP From KAMI & Smoko Ono ”Very Slight”


Fans have been waiting for Very Slight from KAMI & Smoko Ono it finally out. Use the links below you can download or stream the highest quality of this Music.

Are interested in more Music from KAMI & Smoko Ono you can search the Music you want, you can take a look at our websites search function for more Music From KAMI & Smoko Ono.

the MP3 Download links take to various locations on the internet, these files are hosted externally and indexed by our website

And don’t forget to share with friends KAMI & Smoko Ono ”Very Slight”.



1. Afraid So (Prelude)
2. Reboot (feat. Chance the Rapper & Joey Purp)
3. A Bit (feat. Valee)
4. Brand New
5. Beware (feat. Joey Purp)
6. Superstar Moves
7. No Choice