Pastor Troy – Clubber Lang

Pastor Troy – Clubber LangPastor Troy - Clubber Lang


Pastor Troy – Clubber Lang


New Mixtape From Pastor Troy ”Clubber Lang”


Fans have been waiting for Clubber Lang from Pastor Troy it finally out. Use the links below you can download or stream the highest quality of this Music.

Are interested in more Music from Pastor Troy you can search the Music you want, you can take a look at our websites search function for more Music From Pastor Troy.

the MP3 Download links take to various locations on the internet, these files are hosted externally and indexed by our website

And don’t forget to share with friends Pastor Troy ”Clubber Lang”

For anything else, any questions you might have, contact us.



1. Only Nigga Cool
2. The Heavyweight Champ
3. Shot At The Title
4. I’ve Been Waiting
5. Clubber Skit
6. Got A Problem
7. The Interview
8. I Reject Yo Challenge
9. Who Getting High ft Twista
10. Before Heavy Weight Champ
11. Work Boots ft KB x Urban Mystic
12. Show Me Love ft B-Flat
13. Wassup ft Pleasure P
14. Haters Say ft B-Flat
15. She Can Get It ft Slim of 112
16. Give Him Guts Retire
17. Holding Your Nuts On Me
18. Game Been Good To Me
19. Pain
20. Smiling Faces
21. Out Of Touch
22. We Probably
23. Thank You, God