Ro Ransom – Possessed

Ro Ransom – PossessedRo Ransom - Possessed

Ro Ransom – Possessed


New EP  From Ro Ransom ”Possessed”


Fans have been waiting for Possessed from Ro Ransom it finally out. Use the links below you can download or stream the highest quality of this Music.

Are interested in more Music from Ro Ransom you can search the Music you want, you can take a look at our websites search function for more Music From Ro Ransom.

the MP3 Download links take to various locations on the internet, these files are hosted externally and indexed by our website

And don’t forget to share with friends Ro Ransom ”Possessed”.



1. Pop
2. Wraith
3. Wake Up On You
4. Draped In Ice (feat. Kensei Abbot)
5. Countdown
6. Take Control
7. Floetry (feat. Kensei Abbot)
8. Might Go (feat. Kensei Abbot)