Roc Marciano – Behold a Dark Horse

Roc Marciano – Behold a Dark HorseRoc Marciano - Behold a Dark Horse


Roc Marciano – Behold a Dark Horse


New Project  From Roc Marciano ”Behold a Dark Horse”


Fans have been waiting for Behold a Dark Horse from Roc Marciano it finally out. Use the links below you can download or stream the highest quality of this Music.

Are interested in more Music from Roc Marciano you can search the Music you want, you can take a look at our websites search function for more Music From Roc Marciano.

the MP3 Download links take to various locations on the internet, these files are hosted externally and indexed by our website

And don’t forget to share with friends Roc Marciano ”Behold a Dark Horse”.


01. The Horse’s Mouth (Prod. Preservation)
02. Congo (Prod. Roc Marciano)
03. 1000 Deaths (Prod. Roc Marciano)
04. Diamond Cutters feat. Black Thought (Prod. Roc Marciano)
05. Amethyst (Prod. Animoss)
06. Sampson & Delilah (Prod. Doncee)
07. No Love feat. Knowledge The Pirate (Prod. Roc Marciano)
08. Trojan Horse feat. Busta Rhymes (Prod. Roc Marciano)
09. Fabio (Prod. The Alchemist)
10. Secrets (Prod. Roc Marciano)
11. Whoolers (Prod. Animoss)
12. Consigliere (Prod. Q-Tip)