The Perceptionists – Low Resolution

The Perceptionists – Low ResolutionThe Perceptionists - Low Resolution


The Perceptionists – Low Resolution


New Album From The Perceptionists ”Low Resolution”


Fans have been waiting for Low Resolution from The Perceptionists it finally out. Use the links below you can download or stream the highest quality of this Music.

Are interested in more Music from The Perceptionists you can search the Music you want, you can take a look at our websites search function for more Music From The Perceptionists.

the MP3 Download links take to various locations on the internet, these files are hosted externally and indexed by our website

And don’t forget to share with friends The Perceptionists ”Low Resolution”.



01. Dirty Drumz (Paten Locke Mix)
02. Hose Down (Paten Locke Mix)
03. A Different Light (Paten Locke Mix)
04. Lemme Find out (Paten Locke Mix)
05. Bait (Paten Locke Mix)
06. Out of Control (Paten Locke Mix)
07. Resolution (Paten Locke Mix)
08. Free at Last (Paten Locke Mix)