VL Deck – Project Music

VL Deck – Project MusicVL Deck - Project Music


VL Deck – Project Music


New Ep From VL Deck ”Project Music”


Fans have been waiting for Project Music from VL Deck it finally out. Use the links below you can download or stream the highest quality of this Music.

Are interested in more Music from VL Deck you can search the Music you want, you can take a look at our websites search function for more Music From VL Deck.

the MP3 Download links take to various locations on the internet, these files are hosted externally and indexed by our website

And don’t forget to share with friends VL Deck ”Project Music”.





01. Bargain
02. Charged Up
03. My Life
04. The Purge feat. Young Thug
05. Patek Watch feat. Young Scooter
06. Warehouse feat. Shy Glizzy