Wale – Mmg Forever

Wale – Mmg ForeverWale - Mmg Forever


Wale – Mmg Forever


New Mixtape From Wale ”Mmg Forever”


Fans have been waiting for Mmg Forever from Wale it finally out. Use the links below you can download or stream the highest quality of this Music.

Are interested in more Music from Wale you can search the Music you want, you can take a look at our websites search function for more Music From Wale.

the MP3 Download links take to various locations on the internet, these files are hosted externally and indexed by our website

And don’t forget to share with friends Wale ”Mmg Forever”.


01. Heisman Watch
02. Groundhog
03. Black is Gold
04. Her Wave
05. Folarin Like
06. You Got It
07. Pull Up Hop Out
08. Treat
09. Stay Winning (feat. Afro B & Sneakbo)
10. Soke (feat. Burnaboy)