YNW Melly – I Am You

YNW Melly – I Am YouYNW Melly - I Am You


YNW Melly – I Am You


New Album From YNW Melly ”I Am You”


Fans have been waiting for I Am You from YNW Melly it finally out. Use the links below you can download or stream the highest quality of this Music.

Are interested in more Music from YNW Melly you can search the Music you want, you can take a look at our websites search function for more Music From YNW Melly….

the MP3 Download links take to various locations on the internet, these files are hosted externally and indexed by our website

And don’t forget to share with friends YNW Melly ”I Am You”.




01. I Am You
02. Virtual (Blue Balenciagas)
03. Risk Taker
04. Freaky Girl
05. YNW Home Invasion
06. Mama Cry
07. Wine For Me
08. 4 Real
09. Drop Top
10. In the Mourning
11. Free Trell
12. Had a Dream
13. Murder On My Mind
14. Mind On My Murder
15. Slang That Iron