Z Money – Chiraq Mogul

Z Money – Chiraq MogulZ Money - Chiraq Mogul


Z Money – Chiraq Mogul


New Mixtape From  Z Money ”Chiraq Mogul”


Fans have been waiting for Chiraq Mogul from Z Money it finally out. Use the links below you can download or stream the highest quality of this Music.

Are interested in more Music from Z Money you can search the Music you want, you can take a look at our websites search function for more Music From Z Money.

the MP3 Download links take to various locations on the internet, these files are hosted externally and indexed by our website

And don’t forget to share with friends Z Money ”Chiraq Mogul”.





1. Apart of Trappin
2. Trappin Off the Phone
3. Killa Ride
4. Durag (feat. Key Glock)
5. Givenchy
6. Bitcoin
7. In My Trap
8. Terrified
9. Bon Appetit (feat. Key Glock & G Herbo)
10. Scales
11. Pressure
12. Still Got Money (feat. Valee)
13. 80 Bands
14. California 2 Chicago (feat. 03 Greedo)
15. No Floggin (feat. G Herbo & Key Glock)
16. I Really Did





Related Articles